Skip to content Sitemap

Staff Directory

Nori Falconeri

President & Licensed Property Manager
nori@ppirentals.com

Scott Gordon

Secretary & Treasurer
scott@ppirentals.com

Sonja Snedeker

Accountant
Sonja@ppirentals.com

Josh Reiter ABR,GRI

Managing Principal Broker
jjosh@ppirentals.com

Zack Zahm

Property Manager Region II
zack@ppirentals.com

Trina Rosenthal

Property Manager Region IV
trina@ppirentals.com

Angela Stromme

Property Manager/Portfolio Manager
Angela@ppirentals.com

Gennie Watanabe

Leasing Consultant
leasing1@ppirentals.com

Tara Lucas

Human Resources
taral@ppirentals.com

Melody Hay

Administrative Assistant
melody@ppirentals.com

Matt Eggert

Maintenance Supervisor
maintsuper@icloud.com