Skip to content Sitemap

Staff Directory

Nori Falconeri

President & Licensed Property Manager
nori@ppirentals.com

Scott Gordon

Secretary & Treasurer
scott@ppirentals.com

Sonja Snedeker

Accountant
Sonja@ppirentals.com

Josh Reiter ABR,GRI

Managing Principal Broker
jjosh@ppirentals.com

Zack Zahm

Property Manager Region II
zack@ppirentals.com

Trina Rosenthal

Property Manager Region IV
trina@ppirentals.com

Brad Cross

Licensed Broker/Property Manager Region I
brad@ppirentals.com

Emily Sells

Property Manager Region 3
emily@ppirentals.com

Angela Stromme

Office Manager
Angela@ppirentals.com

Celia Juarez

Leasing Agent
celia@ppirentals.com

Jennifer Arroyo

Leasing Agent
leasing1@ppirentals.com

Rhonna Dunten-Schachter

Human Resources
rhonna@ppirentals.com

Melody Hay

Property Management Assistant
melody@ppirentals.com

Matt Eggert

Maintenance Division Manager
matte@ppirentals.com