Skip to content Sitemap

Staff Directory

Nori Falconeri

President & Licensed Property Manager
nori@ppirentals.com

Scott Gordon

Secretary & Treasurer
scott@ppirentals.com

Sonja Snedeker

Accountant
Sonja@ppirentals.com

Josh Reiter ABR,GRI

Managing Principal Broker
josh@ppirentals.com

Zack Zahm

Property Manager Region II
zack@ppirentals.com

Erica Leonard

Licensed Broker/Property Manager Region 3
ericaL@ppirentals.com

Celia Juarez

Office Manager
celiaj@ppirentals.com

Jennifer Arroyo

Leasing Agent
leasing1@ppirentals.com

John Kennedy

Leasing Agent
Johnk@ppirentals.com

Matthew Koczian

Leasing Agent
mattk@ppirentals.com

Melody Hay

Property Management Assistant
melody@ppirentals.com

Matt Eggert

Maintenance Division Manager
matte@ppirentals.com

Angela Stromme

Maintenance Administrative Assistant
Angela@ppirentals.com

Kathy Brainard

Property Manager Region V
Kathy@ppirentals.com

Devon Glew

Human Resources Representative / Administrative Assistant
devon@ppirentals.com

Kimberly Sektnan

Principal Broker / Property Manager
kimberly@ppirentals.com