Contact Performance Properties, Inc.

We look forward to talking with you about your residential or commercial investment properties, and how we can help them perform better. Talk to us about your investment goals, your recent challenges, or your desire to earn more and spend less with your income-producing properties. We’ve been in the Portland area for a long time; we’ve probably encountered your issues before, and we know what works.

We can also help you determine if a property you are about to purchase makes sense as a profitable rental, so call us if you are in the process of buying a property and you’re not quite sure if it is a good investment, we would love to help.

CALL US!

SEND AN EMAIL

ADDRESS

1584 Holly St
West Linn, OR 97068

Get in Touch

Contact Us Today!

Performance Properties, Inc., specializes in full service property management for single-family homes, condominiums, small multi-family communities, and commercial properties within the Portland Metro area. We are a service-oriented company with a professional staff of over 25 team members, which includes four property managers with a combined 100+ years experience in property management.

Send Us An Email

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Staff Directory

Nori Falconeri

President &
Licensed Property Manager
nori@ppirentals.com

Scott Gordon

Secretary & Treasurer
scott@ppirentals.com

Sonja Snedeker

Accountant
971-291-9010
Sonja@ppirentals.com

Zack Zahm

Property Manager Region II
971-291-9011
zack@ppirentals.com

Celia Juarez

Office Manager
503-964-4736
celiaj@ppirentals.com

Erica Leonard

Region 3 Portfolio Manager
971-291-9072
Erica@ppirentals.com

Jennifer Arroyo

Maintenance Coordinator
971-291-9013
Jennifer@ppirentals.com

Colby Upton

Leasing Agent
506-964-2163
Leasing1@ppirentals.com

Kimberly Sektnan

Principal Broker / Property Manager
503-964-1561
kimberly@ppirentals.com

Josue Guevara

Property Manager’s Assistant
971-291-9071
Josue@ppirentals.com

Locations

Areas We Serve

COUNTIES:

Clackamas County, Multnomah County, Washington County.

CITIES:

Portland, West Linn, Lake Oswego, Wilsonville, Milwaukie, Oregon City, Clackamas, Tualatin, Tigard, Beaverton, Aloha, Sherwood, St. Johns, Hillsboro, Gresham, Troutdale, Sandy, Canby, Estacada, Newberg, Damascus, Aurora, Hubbard, Woodburn, Gervais, Mulin, Molalla, Colton, Needy, and Salem.

Read What Our Clients Are Saying About Us

4.8/5
4.8 /5
133 Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Sep 24, 2020
Google Performance Properties, Inc. Becky
Positive: Professionalism
Google
5.0/5
Sep 15, 2020
Google Performance Properties, Inc. Leah
Positive: Responsiveness, Value
Survey
4.0/5
Aug 27, 2020
Performance Properties, Inc. Tom
Zack Zahm is our go-to! Whenever we call him or email him, he gets back to us very quickly. Good man to have
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 25, 2020
Performance Properties, Inc. Janet
Performance Properties has handled my duplex for many, many years. They have stayed on top of what needs done to keep it up in safety standards and meet the requirements of owning and renting a duplex. I appreciate the work they do.
MyReputation.com
5.0/5
Aug 25, 2020
Performance Properties, Inc. MaryeMoore
I am very satisfied with my Experience with Performance Properties I have been a associate for many years!