Skip to content Sitemap

Staff Directory

Nori Falconeri

President & Licensed Property Manager
nori@ppirentals.com

Scott Gordon

Secretary & Treasurer
scott@ppirentals.com

Sonja Snedeker

Accountant
971-291-9010
Sonja@ppirentals.com

Zack Zahm

Property Manager Region II
971-291-9011
zack@ppirentals.com

Elliot Harvey

Property Manager Region III
971-291-9072
elliot@ppirentals.com

Celia Juarez

Office Manager
503-964-4736
celiaj@ppirentals.com

Jennifer Arroyo

Leasing Agent
971-291-9013
leasing1@ppirentals.com

Matthew Koczian

Leasing Agent
503-964-2054
mattk@ppirentals.com

Melody Hay

Property Management Assistant
506-964-2163
melody@ppirentals.com

Angela Stromme

Maintenance Administrative Assistant
503-964-4588
Angela@ppirentals.com

Devon Abbott

Human Resources Representative / Administrative Assistant
971-291-9073
devon@ppirentals.com

Kimberly Sektnan

Principal Broker / Property Manager
503-964-1561
kimberly@ppirentals.com

Susan Howard

Property Manager Region IV
971-291-9071
susan@ppirentals.com